Skip to main content
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved • Powered by ClubExpress
Background Image URL //

Welcome to the Chicago, Illinois Chapter Page This chapter consist of officers:

  • Shannon Washington ( President)
  • Yolander Rivers (Vice President)
  • Ruby Sheree Parnell-Booth (Treasurer)
  • Melanie Eddins-Spencer (Financial Sec)
  • Derrick M Fleming Jr.  (Recorder)
  • Jerard Butts (Correspondent)
  • Gerald Manuel (Chaplain)
  • Abraham T. Smith (Historian)

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events