Skip to main content
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeTalladega County Area
Background Image URL //

Welcome to the Talladega County, Alabama Chapter Page. This chapter consist of officers:

  • President Levetta Wheeler
  • Secretary Geneva Askew
  • Treasurer Glenda Gaines
  • Chaplain Henry Smith
  • Parliamentarian Ludie Young

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events