Skip to main content
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved • Powered by ClubExpress
Background Image URL //

Welcome to the Dayton, Ohio Chapter Page. This chapter consist of officers:

  • Norman Brown President
  • Donyale Shaw Vice President
  • Margaret Hicks Chaplain
  • Donza Lynaum Financial Secretary
  • Elaine Snow Secretary
  • Kweku Ayangade Treasurer

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events