Skip to main content
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeMetro Atlanta 2
Background Image URL //

Welcome to the Metro Atlanta, Georiga Chapter Page. This chapter consist of officers:

  • President Donald Prater
  • Vice President Willie Jackson
  • Treasurer Fernando Naves
  • Secretary Shamoin Parks
  • Assistant Secretary D'Lisa Stevens
  • Correspondence Secretary Ethel M. Pacley
  • Parliamentarian Andrea Gordon
  • Chaplin D. Olivia Jones

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events